Skip to product information
1 of 4

Ellie + Layne

Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD

 "Readers will root for bighearted, small armed Tiny." —Publishers Weekly 

 

Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about it! Join this plucky little dino in his very first adventure, Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug—a warm and funny tale that proves the best hugs come from the biggest hearts.

 

Readers are sure to fall in love with Tiny!

Full of sweet, adorable illustrations

Teaches lessons in kindness, overcoming obstacles, and perseverance

Fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Grumpy Monkey, and Llama Destroys the World will enjoy following Tiny on his big adventure.

 

Great family read-aloud book

Perfect for dinosaur enthusiasts

Picture books for preschool and kindergarten